Groove Pizza

For the summer learing active we had this make your own beat using Groove Pizza it is free and easy to use you can make your own music it’s pretty good.

The hastag for the day is: Hastag Summer learing journey

One thought on “Groove Pizza

  1. Mōrena Ziv,

    I love the Groove Pizza website, I have used it quite a few times in my classroom to teach my kids some cool musical coding skills. It is great to see that you enjoyed this activity as you have made an awesome beat, I love the use of drums and clapping. I was curious about what you would call this song if you had to give it a title? I was wondering what your hashtag of the day is? Is that something you came up with on your own?

    Did you have a look at the step it up activity, I think you would enjoy it.

    I look forward to seeing your step it up activity, keep up the great work!!

    Ngā mihi nui,
    Zana Yates
    SLJ