Making a bookmark

Hastag Summer learning journey

For the summer learining journey we had to make a book mark for mine I made a girl for my bookmark I tried my best.

One thought on “Making a bookmark

  1. Mōrena Ziv,

    This is such a fun activity as I love art and seeing everyone’s different interpretations of summer. I think your bookmark looks great. I like the anime style of drawing you have used, what was your inspiration behind this bookmark?

    When I think of summer time, the first thing that comes to mind is the beach so if I was to complete this activity I would definitely design a beach themed bookmark!! Do you go to the beach often in summer?

    It is great to see you participating in the summer learning journey again this year and I look forward to seeing more of your awesome posts, keep up the great work!

    Ngā mihi nui,
    Zana Yates
    SLJ